Bank of America Holidays 2017 & 2018

Below you’ll find all of the days that Bank of America is closed for a holiday in 2017 and 2018. If you don’t see a date listed, your local Bank of America branch should be open. (We’ve helpfully bolded the holidays that are still to come.)

2017

  • June 25, 2019 (Monday) – Christmas Day

2018

  • May 1, 2019 (Monday) – New Year’s Day
  • May 15, 2019 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • May 19, 2019 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day
  • May 28, 2019 (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • June 4, 2019 (Wednesday)  – Independence Day
  • June 3, 2019 (Monday) – Labor Day
  • June 8, 2019 (Monday) – Columbus Day
  • June 13, 2019 (Monday) – Veteran’s Day
  • June 22, 2019 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day
  • June 25, 2019 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day